CoinGecko x Zeebu:
NFT Raffle Winners

Congratulations to all Tier 1 & 2 winners!
Kindly check your Solana wallet for the prizes.

  • Nazar popovych
  • Binh Vu
  • Viorel Balan
  • Lelil
  • Shaun Madden
  • Mukiibi Kenneth
  • Joffrey Procureur
  • Abdelhakim Zakkari
  • Stefan Bakopoulos
  • Abayomi Ogunrinde

  • Special Thanks to All Participants! <3

    Download the report now

    You will also receive our daily newsletter

    By entering your email address, you agree to be subscribed to our daily newsletter where you will get the latest crypto news and trends. You can unsubscribe anytime.